Official Website of Municipality of Bacolor – Province of Pampanga


Mayor’s Office Hon. Eduardo G. Datu (Mayor)
Vice Mayor’s Office Hon. Wilfredo H. Balingit (Vice-Mayor)
Municipal Planning and Development Office Ms. Gloria T. Cruz 
Municipal Agriculture Office Mrs. Janette G. Wong
Senior Citizens Officer Mr. Guillermo C. Bognot
Municipal Budget Office Mr. Renato W. Lee
Munipal Assessor’s Office Ms. Nalyna E. Pineda
Municipal Health Office Dra. Janet G. Trinidad
Local Civil Registry Office Mrs. Nenita E. Gonzales (Municipal Administrator)
Municipal Engineer’s Office Engr. Marietta G. Rodriguez
Municipal Social Welfare and Development Office Ms. Veronica G. Imperial
Municipal Treasurer’s Office Mr. Gerald Paul T. Yumang
Municipal Accounting Office Ms. Edna V. Sun
Municipal Disaster Risk Reduction Office

Mr. Rio S. Villafania

Office of the Sangguniang Bayan SB Secretary Ms. Vicenta P. Pineda
Municipal Environment and Natural Resources Office Mr. Rio S. Villafania
Human Resources Office Ms. Belle Kateleen G. Gatus

Municipality of Bacolor Pampanga

Find Us

Municipal Hall Building, Bacolor, Pampanga

Let's Talk

Copyright © 2020. Municipality of Bacolor Pampanga. All rights reserved.

Official Website of Municipality of Bacolor